Best Of Christina Aguilera Back To Basics Tour PART 1 Video

Time7 min
Views: 45496
A collection of the best parts of Christina Aguilera's explosive Back To Basics Tour. The tour was performed in 41 countries worldwide. PART 1 features the following numbers:
1. Back to Basics (Intro)
2. Ain't No Other Man
3. Back In The Day
4. Understand
5. Come On Over Baby (Jazz Version)
6. Slow Down Baby
7. Still Dirrty
8. Can't Hold Us Down
9. I Got Trouble
10. Makes Me Wanna Pray
11. What A Girl Wants (Reggae Version)
12. Oh Mother
Tags a, aguilera, ain't, baby, back, basics, best, christina, come, dirrty, down, girl, man, no, of, on, other, over, slow, to, tour, wants, what

All videos here are rated over 4.7 stars with over 40 ratings, AWESOME.

Find MOAR!