Metal Gear Solid 4 (MGS4) Soundtrack (OST) Part 1 Video

Time10 min
Views: 54420
This is the soundtrack of the highly anticipated PS3 game, MGS4.
1- Haven Troopers
2- Drebin 893
3- Call me Hal
4- Confrontation
5- Sin
6- War Economy
7- Front Line
8- Nano Machines
Composed by Noboku Toda, Shuichi Kobori and Kazuma Jinnouchi.
Thanks for Hideo Kojima and Kojima Productions for creating MGS4, a dream come true for any fan.
Link where you can download the soundtrack:
Tags gear, jinnouchi, kazuma, kobori, metal, mgs4, noboku, ost, ps3, shuichi, solid, soundtrack, toda

All videos here are rated over 4.7 stars with over 40 ratings, AWESOME.

Find MOAR!