Nightwish - The Tarja Era Video

Time8 min
Views: 33445
A video I made presenting the 6 albums of Nightwish (with Tarja) and a part of Tarja's solo career with many different songs. The video is separated in seven parts:
1. Angels Fall First (1996-1998)
2. Oceanborn (1998-20)
3. Wishmaster (20-2001)
4. Over The Hills And Far Away (2001-
5. Century Child (2002-2004)
6. Once (2004-2005)
7. Tarja's solo debut (2005-2006)
I hope you'll enjoy it!
Tags angels, away, century, child, fall, far, first, heavy, hills, metal, nightwish, oceanborn, once, over, tarja, the, turunen, wishmaster

All videos here are rated over 4.7 stars with over 40 ratings, AWESOME.

Find MOAR!