Young Jeezy - Crazy World (The Recession) Video

Time4 min
Views: 296739
The Recession is the third major studio album by rapper Young Jeezy, set to be released on September 2, 2008.[2] The first single, "Put On", is produced by Drumma Boy and Kanye West, and features West using an Auto-Tune effect.[3] The second single, "Crazy World," was realesed on August,5 2008 on his website[4] Guests scheduled to appear on the album include Akon, Blood Raw, T.I., Kanye West, Slick Pulla, The Game, T-Pain, and Young Dro. Production will come from DJ Toomp, Eminem, Shawty Redd, Jazze Pha and Drumma Boy.[5] On July 29, 2008, Jeezy released the official "Put On" remix featuring a new verse from him and Jay-Z.[6] On August 5, 2008 he leaked the speculated second single, "Crazy World".
On 106 & Park, Jeezy stated that the material on this album was like "Thug Motivation on steroids".[7]
1 "The Recession (Intro)" DJ Toomp
2 "Welcome Back" DJ Squeeky
3 "By The Way" Terry "T.A." Allen
4 "Crazy World" Midnight Black 4:27
5 "What They Want" Midnight Black
6. "Amazin'" Drumma Boy & John Frazier Jr. 4:18
7 "Hustlaz Ambition" Drumma Boy
8 "Who Dat" Shawty Redd & D. Rich
9 "Don't Know You" Midnight Black 5:00
10 "Dollar Circulate" Don Cannon
11 "Word Play" J.U.S.T.I.C.E. League 3:13
12 "The Vacation" The Inkredibles 3:29
13 "Everything" Street Market Music Anthony Hamilton & Lil Boosie
14 "Takin' It There" FATBOI Trey Songz
15 "Don't Do It" DJ Pain 1 4:07
16 "Put On" Drumma Boy Kanye West 5:27
17 "Get Alot" Crown Kingz Productions
18 "My President" Tha Bizness Nas 5:30
19 "Put On (Remix)" (Bonus Track) Drumma Boy Jay-Z 4:35
20 "Done It All" (Bonus Track) JR Rotem
21 "Showtime" (Bonus Track) Midnight Black
Tags 50, atl, barack, cent, crazy, cte, gucci, jeezy, kanye, mane, obama, on, put, recession, the, usda, weezy, world, young

All videos here are rated over 4.7 stars with over 40 ratings, AWESOME.

Find MOAR!