Queen - Magic Years (Visual Anthology) - Part 21 (21/21) Video

Time8 min
Views: 9720
Includes comments from Elton John, Roger Daltrey, Little Richard, Phil Collins, Keith Richards, Jeff Beck, Rod Stewart, David Bowie and Ringo Starr.
VOLUME 1 (Parts 01-07) - The Foundations:
This volume contains some of the band's earliest interviews and tapings of 'Keep Yourself Alive' and 'Liar'.
VOLUME 2 (Parts 08-14) - Live Killers In The Making:
This volume takes you on their conquest tour of America, Japan and Rio de Janeiro.
VOLUME 3 (Parts 15-21) - Crowned in Glory:
This volume features Queen's appearance at 'Live Aid' and their massive 1986 European tour.
Tags anthology, freddie, magic, mercury, queen, visual, years

All videos here are rated over 4.7 stars with over 40 ratings, AWESOME.

Find MOAR!