#12 - Shadow of the Day - Linkin Park - Rock in Rio 2008 Video

Time4 min
Views: 73152
Video of Song Shadow of The Day of Linkin Park at Rock in Rio 2008.
01. What I've Done
02. Faint
03. No More Sorrow
04. Given Up
05. Lying From You [New Intro]
06. Don't Stay
07. In Pieces
08. Somewhere I Belong [No Intro]
09. Points Of Authority
10. Leave Out All The Rest [intro - In Stereo (Fort Minor); New Ending]
11. Numb
12. Shadow Of The Day
13. Valentine's Day
14. Crawling [Reanimation intro]
15. In The End
16. Bleed It Out [Drum Solo]
17. Pushing Me Away [Album Version]
18. Breaking The Habit
19. A Place For My Head
20. One Step Closer
Tags 2008, in, linkin, music, park, portugal, rio, rock

All videos here are rated over 4.7 stars with over 40 ratings, AWESOME.

Find MOAR!