Connie Talbot "I will always love you" from her debut CD Video

Time3 min
Views: 165257
Buy Connie's CD here
Connie Talbot captured hearts all over the world when she competed in 'Britain's got Talent'.
"Over the rainbow" Full track listing
1. Somewhere over the Rainbow
2. I believe
3. White christmas
4. Smile
5. Imagine
6. Walking in the air
7. Favourite things
8. Wonderful world
9. Ben
10. I will always love you
11. Silent night
12. I have a dream
Tags britain's, conny, cowell, got, houston, marcmarot, over, paul, potts, rainbow, simon, somewhere, talent, the, whitney

All videos here are rated over 4.7 stars with over 40 ratings, AWESOME.

Find MOAR!